pasobnot.blogg.se

Read online tate no yuusha no nariagari light novel
Read online tate no yuusha no nariagari light novel










read online tate no yuusha no nariagari light novel

“But… How? How could they have gotten here so fast?!” “H…Hey! We’re in trouble! The monsters have already flooded the town! It’s like hell out there!”Īn old man from the village ran in and announced the news. My tail started swishing aggressively at the sound of the howl. There was a terrifying howl coming from the cracks in sky. “Does that mean that we have to fight them?” He says that those cracks in the sky lead to the ground and that huge crowds of monsters are swarming out of them.” I’ve just gone to see the lord of these lands. My dad started talking to all the other adults. You said to come back if anything happened, so I rushed back here.” My father returned from the neighboring town. The other kids and I all held Keel back, and we went back to the village together. “If we don’t check it out now, we might not ever have a chance again.” “My parents said to come back to the village if anything happened.” It was coved in a deep red crack, like a tortoise shell. The sky looked like it had been ripped open with a knife. I looked to where he was pointing and was stunned to silence. We all fell to the ground and waited for the wind to die down.Ī moment later the wind faded. Just as I started to wonder what it could be, the air started shaking, and a sudden and powerful wind blew. Up until that point I had never thought that my life would consist of anything other than a succession of peaceful days. She especially liked to talk about the Records of the Four Holy Weapons, because it said that the Shield Hero was nice to demi-humans. She was more girly than I was, and she liked to talk about love and boys. Rifana was my best friend from the village. But I want to marry someone like… someone like the Legendary Shield Hero!” My mom once said that she liked people differently from the way she liked me.”

read online tate no yuusha no nariagari light novel

“I think there are different ways to like people. I guess she loved men differently from the way she loved me. So I was pretty sure I’d be pretty once I grew up.Īnother time, I asked her what it was like to fall in love with a man. I wonder… Will I be pretty when I grow up? I’d asked my mom that question before.

#Read online tate no yuusha no nariagari light novel how to#

She was really nice too, and she knew how to cook… I wanted to be like my dad.Įveryone said that my mom was cute. If we went to the nearby town there were a lot of cute girls around, and the older we got the more obvious their beauty became.Īnd my race wasn’t highly regarded for our beauty…īut my dad was cool, and he was handsome. But, and I know I shouldn’t say things like this, I’d never liked the look of my own face in the mirror. Keel was probably the coolest boy among them. “That’s cheating! He needs to be the same age as you!” Before long we were both talking excitedly. We started talking about who was dating who, and who we thought would get married.

read online tate no yuusha no nariagari light novel

We were all close to the age where we started to care about love and relationships. The girl next to me, Rifana, agreed with me. Then the rest of us will play without you.”Īll the boys got up and went to play tag. “I don’t have to help out at home, so I can still play.”įor whatever reason, there were times when everyone had stuff they had to do at home. He only chased after me.Įventually we all tired out, and we all decided to take a break. Keel really hated to lose, but that was one of the best things about him. My parents had said that we needed to be careful because there were monsters, but we had never run into any real danger. I was trying to tell one of the slower kids how to run fast, and as we were talking about it we arrived at the field. “If you throw your arms out ahead of you and think about running faster, you’ll really increase your speed.” Once I started running, everyone fell into line behind me. I was probably just as fast as Keel, and everyone said that he was the fastest. We all raced each other out to the fields.īut really, I was a fast runner. “Who do you think you’re talking to? I’m a fast runner!” “All right, let’s go! You’d better stick with me so you don’t get lost!” “Oh shut up! Anyway, let’s play in the fields today.” “But Keel, you almost drowned last time.” “They said we can’t go to the ocean today because Sadeena isn’t here. Keel wiggled his little dog-like ears while he waited for me. Keel and the others were waiting for me there. After I said bye to my parents I headed for the town square.












Read online tate no yuusha no nariagari light novel